DOWNLOAD REPORT
Name Surname City Country Email Phone Profession
Tomasz Sacha Kraków Polska sachatom@gmail.com 602516924 Medical Doctor, Haematologist
Ewa Łątka Cabała Kraków Poland ewalatka1@tlen.pl +48 660 264 787 MD
Maciej Niemiec Kraków Polska maciekniemiec@poczta.onet.pl 604113782 Medical Oncologist
Anna Paczek Warsaw Poland anpaczek@gmail.com 507-128-163 MD, hematologist
Donatella Bemporad Firenze Italy Dbemporad@menarini.it 3289883976
Giulia Vestri Florence Italy gvestri@menarini.it +393425163622 Corporate strategic project leader
Królczyk Jarosław Cracow Poland jarek.K@interia.pl +48501030315 MD
Michał Kowalczyk Lublin Polska michalkowalczyk@vp.pl 0048605397703 M.D., Ph.D., specialist in anesthesiology and intensive care medicine
Cisło Daria Wrocław Polska ad2002@interia.pl 608340757 cardiologist
Krzysztof Rewiuk Cracow Poland krewiuk@su.krakow.pl 696 085 881 physician
Aleksandra Łacko Wrosaw Poland olalacko@wp.pl 609142019
Wojciech Piskorski Kraków Polska piskorski@tlen.pl 600250216 clinical oncologist
Pawel Sobczuk Warszawa Polska pawel.sobczuk@wum.edu.pl +48509982118 MD
Eleonora Mess Wrocław Polska Eleonora.mess@umed.wroc.pl 502341293 dr n.med onkologia i opieka paliatywna,psychoonkologia,
Eleonora Mess Wrocław Polska Eleonora.mess@umed.wroc.pl 502341293
Eleonora Mess Wrocław Polska Eleonora.mess@umed.wroc.pl 502341293
Natalia Szymańska Kwiatkowice Poland natalia.szymanska1@o2.pl 660499220 medical student
Joanna Sulicka-Grodzicka Krakow Poland joanna.sulicka-grodzicka@uj.edu.pl +48124248800 MD
Marcin Pasiarski Kielce Poland marcinpasiarski@gmail.com 0048783967948 Hematology
Tomasz Ogórka Kraków Poland togorka@gmail.com 503500220 Clinical Pharmacist
Agata Obara Kielce Poland agatkaobara@gmail.com +48 502918299 haematologist
Agata Obara Kielce Poland agatkaobara@gmail.com 502918299 haematologist
Karol Nowak Cracow Poland karol.nowak@student.uj.edu.pl 510493349 Medical Student, Jagiellonian University Medical College
Anna Paczek Warszawa Polska anpaczek@gmail.com 507128163 MD hematologist
Konrad Stępień Cracow Poland konste@interia.eu 784410820
S.Wamique Yusuf Houston USA syusuf@mdanderson.org 713-7928472, 713-7926242 Doctor
Dorniak Karolina Gdansk POland karolina.dorniak@gmail.com 605856315 cardiologist
Michał Harańczyk Kraków Polska M.haranczyk@szpitaljp2.Krakow.pl +48533663326 M.D.
Katarzyna Kozieł Bielsko-Biała Poland kasiak77@onet.eu +48693527103 cardiologist
Jan Pęksa Kraków POLAND jano284@op.pl 604247007 doctor, resident of cardiology
MILANOWSKA BLANKA WARSAW POLAND milanowska.blanka@gmail.com +48-722-227-166
GEPNER KATARZYNA WARSAW POLAND kasia.gepner@wp.pl +48-501-326-521
Haratyk Jadwiga Bielsko Biała Poland jadwiga.haratyk@gmail.com 696613694 medicin doctor
Sergey Kozhukhov Kyiv Ukraine s.kozhukhov@i.ua +380503517728 Cardiologist
Marcin Sobociński Kraków Poland marcinsoboconski1973@gmail.com 0048691953439 MD
Aleksandra Grela-Wojewoda Kraków Poland agw10@interia.pl 501-285-785
SAS-KORCZYNSKA BEATA KRAKOW POLAND z5korczy@cyf-kr.edu.pl 603079056
SAS-KORCZYNSKA BEATA KRAKOW POLAND z5koczy@cyf-kr.edu.pl 603079056
Stefan Chlopicki Krakow Poland stefan.chlopicki@jcet.eu +48126645465 Professor of Pharmacology, MD. PhD
Jerzy Góral Wrocław Poland drgoral@poczta.onet.pl +48 601704608 kardiolog
Mirosław Woźniak Kraków Polska mtwoz1@op.pl 783340899 medical doctor
Jerzy Góral Wrocław Polska drgora@poczta.onet.pl +48601704608 kardiolog
Kornas Anna Krakow Poland annakor@poczta.fm 508579016 physician
Andreas PETROPOULOS Baku Greece andrepetropoulos@gmail.com +994502869828 Pediatric Cardiologist/ Pediatrician/ Involved with Heart failure patients and working on a PhD regarding cardiotoxicity and early Atherosclerosis
Jakub Kabata Kraków Polska kubawsw1992@gmail.com 502415497 lekarz stażysta
Aleksandra Winiarska Kraków Poland winiarskaaleksandra0706@gmail.com 608046461 MD
smok-kalwat jolanta kielce polska jolantasm@onkol.kielce.pl 694498036 onkolog kliniczny
Agnieszka Olszanecka Krakow Poland agnieszka.olszanecka@uj.edu.pl +48602675595 cardiologist
Martyna Duplicka Kraków Poland martyna.duplicka@gmail.com 509825990 Physician
Blaut-Jurkowska Justyna Cracow Poland blaut@vp.pl 48 690026070
Elżbieta Senkus-Konefka Gdansk Polska elsenkus@gumed.edu.pl +48583492221
Monika Długosz-Danecka Kraków Polska monika.danecka@poczta.onet.pl 606979167 Haematologist
Wojciech Jurczak Kraków Poland Wojciech.jurczak@uj.edu.pl +48602338290 Haematologist
Magdalena Kaznica-Wiatr Cracow Poland mkaznica@mp.pl + 48 607 229 159 Cardiology
Magdalena Kaznica-Wiatr Cracow Poland mkaznica@mp.pl +48 607 229 159 Cardiologist
Pawel Sobczuk warsaw Polska pawel.sobczuk@wum.edu.pl 0048509982118 MD
Vesna Herceg-Cavrak Zagreb Croatia vherceg@gmail.com ++38598861788 pediatic cardiologist
Siri Lagethon Heck Oslo Norway s.l.heck@medisin.uio.no 0047 92 28 34 61 md
Fourey Dana Herzylia Israel danafourey@gmail.com 972524488040 cardiology
Zaza Iakobishvili Bat Yam Israel zaza@013.net 972-544918209 Cardiologist
Nataliia Dovganych Kiev Ukraine dovganychnat@gmail.com +380501412339 cardiologist
Anna Jirkovska Hradec Kralove Czech Republic jirkovan@faf.cuni.cz +420495067588 Postdoc/assistant professor
Agnieszka Szeremet Wrocław Poland agnieszka.szeremet@wp.pl + 48 691147610 physician, hematologist
Katarzyna Apanasiewicz Warszawa Poland apaartu@wp.pl 691846107 pediatrician
Katarzyna Apanasiewicz Warszawa Poland apaartu@wp.pl 691846107 pediatrician
Joanna Kufel-Grabowska Poznan Poland joannakufel@gmail.com 507677554 medical oncologist
Schlattner Uwe Grenoble France uwe.schlattner@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 00 33 699 255 966 Biologist, PhD, Prof.
Tokarska-Schlattner Malgorzata Grenoble Grenoble malgorzata.tokarska-schlattner@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr 00 33 680 61 31 22 Biophysicist, PhD
Laurenz Baltzer Basel Switzerland l.baltzer@karger.com +41786031065 Publisher (Chemotherapy)
Barbara Sosnowska-Pasiarska Kielce Poland spbasia@gmail.com 0048697077060 doctor, consultant, cardiologist
Justyna Norwa Otwock Poland norwaj@wp.pl 518601994 Internal medicine
Jaroslaw Kepski Otwock Poland jaroslaw.kepski@gmail.com 505828782 Cardiologist
Hana Jansova Hradec Kralove Czech Republic jansovah@faf.cuni.cz +420 777091248 researcher
Magdalena Wolska-KOlmus Warsaw Poland m.wolska-kolmus@ipczd.pl 0577113953 or 0228151775 Medical Doctor
Michał Wilk Warsaw Poland wilk.m@onet.eu +48510280505 MD
Alexander Lyon London UK a.lyon@ic.ac.uk +447747865597 Cardiologist
Chris Plummer Newcastle upon Tyne UK Chris.Plummer@nuth.nhs.uk +44 191 2336161 Cardiologist
Zaza Iakobishvili Bat Yam Israel zaza@013.net 39377108 Cardiologist
Magdalena Zaborowska-Szmit Warsaw Poland m.zaborowska3@gmail.com 48509721017 MD
Sebastian Szmit Warsaw Poland s.szmit@gmail.com 48691752601 MD PhD Assistant Professor
Anna Sądel-Wieczorek Warsaw Poland ania.sadel@poczta.fm +48 609355513 doctor
Albulena Mecinaj Oslo Norway Albulena.mecinaj@gmail.com 92023709 Doctor
Monika Kowalczyk-Domagała Warsaw Poland monkowal@poczta.onet.pl 603921175 Paediatric cardiologist
Eduard Jirkovsky Hradec Kralove Czech Republic jirkovskye@faf.cuni.cz +420495067181 Postdoc/assistant professor
Torbjorn Omland Oslo Norway torbjorn.omland@medisin.uio.no 4740107050 Cardiologist
Jaroslaw Dudka Lublin Poland ave123@wp.pl +48 692 462 937 Experimental toxicology
Marek Styczkiewicz Brzozow Poland styczkiewicz@interia.pl +48505089654 cardiologist
Jan Kubeš Hradec Králové Česká republika adhmad@gmail.com 00420775152984 Student (Pharmacy)
Veronika Skalická Hradec Králové Czech republic skalicv1@faf.cuni.cz +420 732 176 816 Phd student, Department of Biochemical Sciences, Charles University, Faculty of Pharmacy in Hradec Králové
Katarazyna Styczkiewicz Brzozow Poland krachwal@interia.pl +48509893645 cardiologist
Michal Kowalczyk Lublin Poland michalkowalczyk@vp.pl 0048605397703 M.D., Ph.D., specialist in anaesthesiology and intensive care medicine
Xuyang Peng NASHVILLE USA XUYANG.PENG@GMAIL.COM 16154841690 CARDIO-ONCOLOGY
ERTAN OKMEN ISTANBUL TURKEY ertan.okmen@anadolusaglik.org +90 532 425 52 55 Cardiologist, Prof.
BRIAN HASINOFF WINNIPEG CANADA B_HASINOFF@UMANITOBA.CA (204) 474-8325
Tomas Simunek Hradec Kralove Czech Republic simunekt@faf.cuni.cz +420603341201 Professor of Biochemistry, Charles University Faculty of Pharmacy
Adriana Albini MI Italia albini.adriana@gmail.com 3482308475 Director of Laboratory of Vascular Biology and Angiogenesis, MultiMedica
vincenzo TOMBOLINI ROME ITALY vincenzo.tombolini@uniroma1.it +39 0649975430 MD ONCOLOGY-RADIOTHERAPIST
Aruna Alahari dhir Mumbai India Arunaalahari@hotmail.com +912224177203 Physician
HOJAN KATARZYNA POZNAN POLAND khojan@op.pl 0048 601509967 MD, PHD CANCER REHABILITATION SPECIALIST
Mariele Dessi Cagliari Italia Marieledessi@tiscali.it 3463136803 Medico oncologo
FRANCESCO RULLI Roma Italia francesco.rulli@ifo.gov.it 3356176181 CARDIOLOGIST
Marina Ballyuzek Saint-Petersburg Россия Marina.Ballyzek@mail.ru +79219384782
Marina Ballyuzek Saint-Petersburg Россия Marina.Ballyzek@mail.ru +79219384782
Geeta Gulati Oslo Norway geetagul@medisin.uio.no 99008982 Doctor
Siri Lagethon Heck Oslo Norway s.l.heck@medisin.uio.no 004792283461 MD, Radiologist
Greg Armstrong Memphis, Tennessee United States greg.armstrong@stjude.org 9015955892 Member, Department of Epidemiology and Cancer Control, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Edward Yeh Columbia, MO USA yehet@health.missouri.edu 573-882-8280 Cardiologist
Teresa Lopez Fernandez Madrid España tlfernandez8@gmail.com 619227076 Cardiologist
Ariane Vieira Scarlatelli Macedo Sao Paulo Brazil arianevsm@yahoo.com.br 31 971192743 Cardiologist
John Plastaras Philadelphia USA plastaras@uphs.upenn.edu 12679723539 Physician - Radiation Oncology
Vesna Herceg-Cavrak Zagreb Croatia vherceg@gmail.com ++385 98 86 17 88 pediatric cardiologist
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.