DOWNLOAD REPORT
Name Surname City Country Email Phone Profession
Danila scala pontassieve Italia scala.danila@gmail.com 00393204391155 physician
marisa morlupi firenze italia marlisa53@hotmail.it 3388823749 operatrice azienda asl firenze
Roberta Gallo Pisa Itlay robert.gallo@student.unisi.it 3277794426 PhD Student
Vanessa Nicolì Pisa Italy vanessa.nicoli@student.unisi.it 3402848333 PhD Student
Angela Lopomo Pisa Italia angela.lopomo@hotmail.it 3484045291 PhD
Marzia Guarnieri Calenzano Italia marz.guarnieri@gmail.com 3479422026 pediatra
Luisella Magnani Gazzada-Schianno (Varese) Italy info@luisellamagnani.it 0039 347 7679944 Professor of Linguistics and Aesthetics
Stefano Lorenzetti Aprilia (LT) Italy stefano.lorenzetti@iss.it +393293150192 Researcher
Lara Mitia Castronovo Firenze Italia castronovolara@gmail.com 3337479306 Student
Esaim Fadhel Khalfa Pisa Italy drkhalfaesaim@yahoo.com +9647816220984 Lecturer at University of Babylon
Alexandra Mason Vicenza Italy Mason.alexandra@gmail.com +393465914566 ND
ermanno megli megli fiesole Italia e.megli@alice.it 3296830174 italy press for overthesky florence and laboratorio rome
Carmelo De Luca Prato Italia carmelode60@gmail.com 3385680705
Daniela Santoro Florence Italy santoro.da@gmail.com +393477256090 Psychiatrist
Gianni Di Ferdinando Firenze Italia giannidiferdinando@virgilio.it 335-342071
Sara Panciera Belluno Italia sara.panciera@stud.unifi.it 3462328278 Studente
rosati Damiano Damiano velletri italy azrosati@tiscali.it 3454144348 press
nicoletta curradi firenze italia nicolettacurradi@yhaoo.it 3202121070 giornalista
fabrizio delbimbo firenze italia delbimbofabrizio@gmail.com 3202121070 giornalista
Domenico Rogoli Mesagne Italy domenico.rogoli@gmail.com +393389050148 Nutritionist
Bruno Galante Firenze Italia bruno.galante@libero.it 340.9815156 medico
Giuseppe Pernice Pisa Italia giuseppepernice@katamail.com 3392992050
Giuseppe Pernice Pisa Italia giuseppepernice@katamail.com 3392992050
nicolo leanza GENOVA Italia nicolo.leanza@asl3.liguria.it 3275723358
Michele Moltrer Trento Italy michele.moltrer@gmail.com 3402756076 Physiotherapist, Student in Food Science
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.