DOWNLOAD REPORT
Name Surname City Country Email Phone Profession
Walter Paredes Vasquez Lima Peru drwpvsalud@hotmail.com 999 097 352 Lima peru Cardiologo
Alexandra Potekhina Moscows Russial Federation Potehina@gmail.com 79032194224 Cardiologist
Alexandra Potekhina Moscows Russial Federation Potehina@gmail.com 79032194224 Cardiologist
Silbernagel Günther Spielberg Austria Guenther.silbernagel@yahoo.com 00436642147109 Medical Doctor
Heidecker Bettina Berlin Germany bettina.heidecker@charite.de +491608156228 Cardiologist
Evgeny Belyavskiy Berlin Germany evgeny.belyavskiy@charite.de +4930450565494 Cardiologist
Teresa Winter Berlin Deutschland teresa.winter@charite.de 030450552085
Misael Esteoa Berlin Germany misael.estepa@gmail.com 15120928700
Eduardo Flores Berlin Germany efoge91@gmail.com 1719201232
Yana Orlova Москва Россия 5163002@bk.ru 89165163002 cardiology
Sep Zar Berlin De Sep.zar@grr.la 017687773407
Jean Karapetsas Berlin BRD karapetsas@outlook.de 04903 45042264 Cardiologist
Claudia Sprenger Berlin Deutschland c.sprenger@freenet.de 493043725884 Cardiologist
Falkenhagen Silke Berlin Germany praxis@dr-falkenhagen.de 00493065018860 General practitioner
Steffens Dr. Daniel Berlin Berlin Daniel.steffens@charite.de 491723930003 MD
Steffens Berlin Berlin Deutschland Torsten.Steffens@sanofi.com 01782575627 Medical Science Liaison Manager
Sabarina Vania Nurul Berlin Deutschland Vanianuruls@icloud.com 01737448360 General Practitioner
Pratiwi Natsir Natsir Berlin Germany pratiwinatsir12@gmail.com 01623989286 Medical Doctor
Laura EspinosA Madrid España lauraespinosap@gmail.com 655396380 Cardiology resident
JOCHEN KAMPRATH GÖTTINGEN GERMANY ksgoettingen1@gmx.de +4915151579900 PHYSICAN
Agata Krach Wrocław Poland aga.krach@gmail.com +48506164588 intern
Marcela Moreno gonzalez Berlin Spain Marcela.sebast@gmail.com 15737093041 Ärztin
Morguet Andreas Berlin Germany andreas.morguet@charite.de +49 30 450 513 725 Cardiologist
Van Linthout Sophie Berlin Germany sophie.van-linthout@charite.de +4930450539486 scientist
Gawgajewa Bella Berlin Deutschland b.gawgajewa@gmx.de 0303222067
Hannah Harloff Berlin Deutschland Hannah.harloff@charite.de 01709045696 Student
Walter Paredes vasquez Lima Peru drwpvsalud@hotmail.com 999 097 352 Cardiology
Walter Paredes vasquez Lima Peru drwpvsalud@hotmail.com 999 097 352 Cardiology
Han Ye Berlin Germany ye.han@charite.de 01799422055 Resident Physician
Anna Izabela Schröder Berlin Germany anna-izabela.schroeder@charite.de 00491731777751 M.D.
Ewert Christoph Potsdam Deutschland ewert.christoph@icloud.com 491783550355 Cardiologist
Dr. Schoon Anne Berlin Deutschland schoon@hotmail.de 0307066683
Bucur Iuliana Berlin Germany wolfoliverjordan@aol.com 0304459916 Psychologist Psychotherapeut
Mustafic Sultanija Berlin Germany wolfoliverjordan@aol.com 0304459916 MFA
Brkic Adema Berlin Germany wolfoliverjordan@aol.com 0304459916 MFA
Mrosek Jana Berlin Germany wolfoliverjordan@aol.com 0304459916 Physican
Jordan Jan Berlin Germany wolfoliverjordan@aol.com 0304459916 Physican
Jordan Wolf-Oliver Berlin Germany wolfoliverjordan@aol.com 0304459916 Physican
Sascha Bender Berlin Germany sascha.bender@charite.de 01708073050
Xheni Voloti Berlin Deutschland xheni.voloti@charite.de 015142415538 Ärztin
Michael Dr. Dedroogh Hildesheim Germany michael.dedroogh@helios-kliniken.de +491718589090 Cardiologist
Schnabl Christian Berlin Germany chris-schnabl@onlinemed.de 03092092900
Jakobs Kai Berlin Germany kai.jakobs@hotmail.de 01773483432
Shaltout Essam Berlin Germany shaltoutjana@gmail.com 01723004107 General practitional
Dr. Beckmann Stephan Berlin Germany stephan.beckmann@be-kardiologen.de +493026395060
Mun-Sun Jun Berlin Germany internistin-jun@t-online.de +493074689700 medical doctor, internist
Max Wissmueller Koeln Germany max.wissmueller@gmail.com 004917631383466 Physician
Annika Pietsch Berlin Ger anni.nektarine@gmail.com 017696734561 PhD Student
Pietsch Heiko Berlin Ger heiko.pietsch@ikdt.de 017696734561 PhD Student
Mario Kasner Berlin Gernany mario.kasner@charite.de 030450513725 Cardiologist, heart failure specialist and cardilac imaging spacialist
Recep Kücükosman Berlin Germany praxis.kuecuekosman@gmail.com 030 629 831 40 Doctor
RAMONA VINCI ROME ITALY ramona.vinci@hotmail.it +39 3496720708 PhD Student
Thomas Wurster Berlin Germany thomas-heinrich.wurster@charite.de 030450513756 physician
Joseph Francis Aman Berlin Germany docaman@gmx.de +4930 2638 3503 Facharzt für Allgemeinmedizin
Habil Asmatov Sumgait Azerbaijan aismetov@gmail.com 994503113049 Reumatologist
Hasanagha Ganbarov Baku Azerbaijan ghasanagha@mail.ru 994707231505 Reumatologist
Zaur Ahmadov Baku Azerbaijan zahmadov@berlin-chemie.com 994502509858 Product manager
Moustafa mahjoub Berlin Germany gmcmahjoub@hotmail.com 030 8816333 surgeon
Ghensciaft Inna Berlin Germany ghensciaft@web.de 030/7063397 Dr.
Alexander Meyer Berlin Germany meyera@dhzb.de +493045931000
simonetta carioli italia mentana cariolisimonetta57@gmail.com 3895837608 impiegata
Alethan Ali Berlin Deutschland alethan@dhzb.de 004917620288784 Physicion
mauro campagnolo milano italia campas65@libero.it 3409289044
Housam Almustafa Berlin Germany housam7utd@hotmail.com 004915147800709 Doctor
heikki swan Helsinki Finland heikki.swan@helsinki.fi 358504211609 cardiologist
Dr. med. Henning Sander Berlin Deutschland team@praxis-drsander.de 030 8921015 Allgemeinmedizin
Mueller Christian Berlin germany doccmueller@t-online.de +491715333533 Medical
Dr. Eileen Be Berlin Germany Dr.behrensberlin@gmail.com +49303269420 Doctor of internal medicin , focus cardiology
Silviya Khemio Arnes Kiev Ukraine silvusha25@gmail.com +380502370536 anesthesiologist
Charity Inyom Berlin Germany chachainyom@gmx.net 017647674499 Medical Doctor
Norah Wehbe Berlin Germany norah.wehbe@hotmail.com 004917622139875 Physician
Olena Nemchyna Berlin Germany nemchyna@gmail.com +491797429412 cardiologist
Rossella Coviello Roma Italia coviellorossellapiermaria@gmail.com 3392230307 Medico
Joao Modesto Dos Santos Pamplona Spain jmodestosantos@gmail.com 0034689208762 Medical Doctor
Afifah Kartikasari Semarang Indonesia afifah.nks@gmail.com +6282234665858 Fellow cardiology
Afifah Kartikasari Semarang Indonesia afifah.nks@gmail.com +6282234665858 Fellow cardiology
afifah kartikasari semarang indonesia afifah.nks@gmail.com +6282234665858 doctor
Lorenzo Genuardi Genuardi Rome Italia lorenzo.genu@gmail.com +393208063788 Cardiologist
Marco Nastasi Catania Italia marconastasi90@gmail.com 3403596625 Physician, fellow in cardiology
Salkic Erma Berlin Germany erma.salkic@charite.de 004930450513746 Clinical study manager
Costantina Manes Berlino Germany cost.manes@icloud.com +49-151-22111530 Cardiologist
Claudio Seppelt Berlin Germany claudio.seppelt@charite.de 017645824991 PhD student
Denitsa Meteva Berlin Germany denitsa.meteva@charite.de 015901091890 PhD student
Elisabeth Straessler Straessler Berlin Germany elisabeth.straessler@charite.de +41764251887 physician
Abdullah Alhasan Rome Italy abdullah.alhasan@students.uniroma2.eu 00393512787529 Senior Medical Student- Rome University of Tor Vergata
Franziska Wernecke Berlin Germany Fmwernecke@gmail.com 004915152423221 Technician repesentative
Stefan Waller Waller Berlin Deutschland dr-waller@dr-heart.de 01635103509 cardiologist
Hindricks Gerhard Leipzig Germany gerhard.hindricks@helios-gesundheit.de +49 341 8651497 Electrophysiologist
Skurk Carsten Berlin Germany carsten.skurk@charite.de 49 30 450 513 702 Physician
CRIBIER ALAIN ROUEN FRANCE alain.cribier@chu-rouen.fr +33 6 16 29 46 37 Professor of Medicine, Cardiologist
Anton Rouwen Rouwen Berlin Deutschland arouwen@compuserve.com 01715226762
Falk Volkmar Berlin DE wacker@dhzb.de +49 30 4593 2000 Medical Director / Surgeon
Dr. Bohlmann Afsaneh Berlin Germany afsargisela@yahoo.com 0049/30/7755999 General Practitioner
Massimo Volpe Rome Italy massimo.volpe@uniroma1.it +390633775654 Physician/Full Professor
Jutta Herbst-Iehme Berlin Germany J.herbst-oehme@gmx.net 00491723975542 Physician
Ganna Aleshcheva Berlin Germany ganna.aleshcheva@ikdt.de 030-8441 5540 PostDoc
Stephan Silbermann Berlin Deutschland ssilbermann@berlin-chemie.de 03067073242 MD
Michael Veittinger Berlin Germany auckland2006@gmail.com +49 30 89543244 MD
Poller Wolfgang Berlin Germany wolfgang.poller@charite.de +49-30-160-8528172 Physician
Heinze Daniel Berlin Germany dheinze@berlin-chemie.de 00493067072614
Thies Peter Berlin Germany dr.peterthies@t-online.de 49179 805 38 65
Youssef Abdelwahed Berlin Germany youssef.abdelwahed@charite.de 015115544992 Physician
Andre Litwin Berlin Germany andrelitwin@web.de +491725823020 Medical Doctor
Mueller Dr. Christian Berlin Deutschland drchristianmueller@kabelmail.de 493084709050 Med
Dr. Shaltout Essam Berlin Germany Shaltotjana@gmail.com 00491723004107 General practitionar
Shaltout Jana Berlin Germany jana-shaltout@t-online.de 00491739458912 Physician
Dr. med. Morgan Paul Berlin Germany info@drpaulmorgan.de 030 - 859 63 981 Doctor of Internal Medicine
Dr. Johanna Morguet Berlin Germany jmorguet@berlin.de 0049 152 55732261 physician
Heuberger Andrea Berlin Germany andrea.heuberger@charite.de 004930450513704 MD
Bernd Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Hewing Berlin Germany bernd.hewing@charite.de +491743249552 Cardiologist
Haghikia Arash Berlin Germany arash.haghikia@charite.de 030450513797 Cardiologist
Julian Friebel Berlin Germany julian.friebel@charite.de +4917662564553 MD
Fabian Dirks Berlin Germany fabian.dirks@charite.de 01605524484 MD
Steiner Julia Berlin Germany Julia.Steiner@charite.de 017623719372 MD
Gabriele D'Ambrosio Weimar Germany gabriele.dambrosio@gmail.com +393661608696 Cardiologist
Johannes J. Hartung Berlin Germany johannes-jakob.hartung@charite.de 030450513756 M.D.
Manuela Averaimo Lugano Svizzera maveraimo@yahoo.it 0041762749295 Cardiologist
Michel Noutsias Halle (Saale) Deutschland michel.noutsias@uk-halle.de 015140236274 Interim Chief of the Departmet of Cardiology
Aref Arjomand Geelong Australia aref.arjomand@me.com +6142417176 Interventional Cardiologist
Leistner David Berlin Germany david.leistner@charite.de 0049-1775027482 MD
David Sinning Berlin Germany david.sinning@charite.de 00491734401948 MD
Martin Huemer Berlin Germany martin.huemer@charite.de +49-173-2014604
Piotr Ponikowski Wrocław Poland piotrponikowski@4wsk.pl +48602664975 cardiologist
Gaetano Thiene Padova Italy gaetano.thiene@unipd.it +390498272283 Emeritus Professor, Pathological Anatomy
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.